• English
  • Español

Contact Us

Connecor Offices


Spain

Avenida Diagonal, 399 Pral. 1ª
Barcelona 08008
Barcelona
Tel: +34 934 541 980
Fax: +34 935 325 599
barcelona@connecor.com

Cyprus

15 Dimitriou Karatasou Str
Anastasio Building 6th Floor,
Office 601, Strovolos, 2024
Nicosia
Tel: +357 22504200
Fax: +357 22504201
cyprus@connecor.com

Hong Kong

Suite 2402, 24th Floor,
Wing On Centre, 111
Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong
Tel.: +852 3590 3321
Fax: +852 3006 1436
hongkong@connecor.com

Group affiliated offices

China

Shanghai

Michael Chang
Tel.: 86 150 2648 5497

Room 612 Jin Zhong Building,
680 Zhaojiabang Road,
Xuhui District,
Shanghai 200031

shanghai@connecor.com

India

Mumbai
mumbai@connecor.com

Mexico

México, Distrito Federal
mexicocity@connecor.com

United Arab Emirates

Dubai
dubai@connecor.com

Uruguay

Montevideo
montevideo@connecor.com

South Africa

Cape Town
southafrica@connecor.com